Reason In Madness


Dreams I’ve Had
March 27, 2009, 4:13 pm
Filed under: Dreams I've Had

Friday, March 27th 2009

Not completely crystal clear in my mind.

The fist part takes place in a house that is being renovated. My three older brothers are living in the house with me. We have hired two chubby polish dudes to replace a bathroom sink. The polocks have the sink removed and are looking down the hole in the floor to the basement. Wade and i are trying to give them a hand, and we are all struggling to put in the new sink and get the seals right.bathroom_sink2

Latter that day we are on a golf course with some family, I’m about to tee off when Wade interrupts on my swing to give me advise on how to swing. This infuriates me and i pretty much storm off the course. Pretty much at that point i wake up and am sick and still a bit pissed off. golf_anger1

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

then you fucking shit all over a goddamned fish

Comment by toxicnacho

Poor, poor fishy…

Comment by Guess Who?




Leave a Reply

