Reason In Madness


Dreams Ive Had
April 2, 2009, 5:31 pm
Filed under: Dreams I've Had

Some what vague, I remember that I was in a high school gymnasium a teaching was informing a crowd how to square dance. The one thing in my mind that stood out is the instructor resonated the fact that “you do not need a partner to square dance”. As if square dancing wasn’t already depressing enough this little tid bit of info makes it ten times more depressing.

square_dance

I think this dream was floating about in my subconscious do to the fact my friend and i were having a conversation about girl friends last night.  I currently do not have a sugnificant other, but expressed that im ok with that. I assume this was my subconscious re enforcing this point.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

