Reason In Madness


My reason for learing Bosnian <3
January 12, 2010, 6:25 pm
Filed under: Obsessions & Interests

Slatki Snovi – Sweet Dreams

Ljubim – Kiss (often said at the end of a sentences)

Sreco – Love

Moja – My (said last grammatically, ie: “Sreco Moja”)

Ljubavi – My every thing

Ill have to keep up dating this as well going to add a Bosnian translation app to my ipod 🙂

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

this is so sweet.

Comment by Rose

the last one might be slightly codependent.

Comment by Rose

Im still trying to find the translation for “i want to stuff you and keep you on my mantle like a rare species of animal so that i may admire your beauty forever!” or “I will lock you in a cage so that you will never leave me.”

Comment by reasoninmadness

How about, “I want to poop in your mouth, and have you squeeze it through your teeth into my mouth”? that one is always a huge hit! Of course after it is in your mouth you can swallow or put in into a cup, this is your choice.

Comment by random

And the internet has spoken folks!

Comment by reasoninmadness




Leave a Reply

